Log in

CALENDAR

Everything in one place. 

See something missing or something not right?  Let us know at media@seamw.org.

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, June 13, 2019
    • 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM
    • SK&A Office (1155 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 800)
    • 26
    Register


    SEA-MW YMG Presents

    NCSEA Trivia Night

    Put on your thinking caps and join us for an exciting NCSEA Trivia Night hosted at SK&A on Thursday, June 13, 2019, at 5:45 pm.  Trivia starts promptly at 6:00 pm.  Compete with other SEA YMGs across the country in this web-based trivia event and possibly win a prize.  Snacks and refreshments will be served.

    Location: SK&A: 1155 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20036

    Arrive Early For Check-in.  Trivia Begins Promptly at 6:00 PM.

    Online Registration closes: June 12, 2019 at 3:00 pm.

Past events

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Concrete 101
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 PechaKucha Night
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 The Workplace We Want
Saturday, March 02, 2019 2019 Awards Gala Sponsorship
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Key Findings for 2018 Structural Engineering Engagement and Equity (SE3) Survey
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 SEA and ASCE Happy Hour
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Case Study - Alexander Court Vertical Expansion
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Construction Phase Risk Management
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Employment Law 101 Breakfast Discussion
Thursday, November 29, 2018 DC Central Kitchen Volunteering
Friday, November 09, 2018 The Next Step Forum 2018 Company Career Fair Registration
Friday, November 09, 2018 The Next Step Forum 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 CalOES Safety Assessment Program Training
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 The DC Permitting Process
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Tour of Washington National Cathedral
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Path to Principal
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Virtual Outriggers and Creative Engineering – Reaching New Heights in Mexico
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Communicating the Value of Engineering

Improving the Business of Structural Engineering

© 2018 by Structural Engineers Association - Metropolitan Washington